Font Size A A A
Thames Valley Horse Watch Thames Valley Horse Watch
Click here to sign up to Thames Valley Horse Watch Click here to login to your Thames Valley Horse Watch account
Click here to sign up to Thames Valley Horse Watch Click here to login to your Thames Valley Horse Watch account

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "southcote" (56 results)

Alerts sent Monday 21 August 2017

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Op Enduro is a Local area operation targeting the anti –social use of Moto...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Friday 01 September 2017

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Your local neighbourhood policing team are holding the following have your say m...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 15 August 2017

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Between Sunday 13 - Monday 14 August , overnight 22.00-07.00 in Hatford Road: ...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Thursday 27 July 2017

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Come and Have Your Say with your neighbourhood police team who will be at Corona...
Sent by : Charlotte Deallie (Police, Staff, Reading)

Alerts sent Monday 17 July 2017

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
The next meeting will take place on Wednesday 6 September, 7pm at the Southcote ...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)
Thames Valley Police
Your local Neighbourhood Policing Team are holding the following Have Your Say M...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 04 July 2017

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
The next meeting of the Southcote Neighbourhood Action Group will be taking plac...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 28 June 2017

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Do you have an issue you want to raise with your local police?  Then Have Y...
Sent by : Charlotte Deallie (Police, Staff, Reading)

Alerts sent Wednesday 21 June 2017

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Between Tuesday 6th June - Tuesday 20th June 00.00-18.06 in Circuit Lane: Unkno...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Thursday 08 June 2017

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Friday 2nd June between 10.10-11.18 in Pentland Close: Unknown offender has ...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 15 May 2017

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
 The next meeting of the Southcote Neighbourhood Action Group wil...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 20 March 2017

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
The next meeting of The Southcote Neighbourhood Action Group will be held on Wed...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 13 March 2017

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Yesterday Sunday 12th March between 11.30-16.30 in Vine Crescent: Unknown off...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 27 February 2017

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
The next Southcote Neighbourhood Action Group will be taking place on Wednesda...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 21 February 2017

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Your Local Neighbourhood Policing Team are holding the following Have Your Say...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Thursday 26 January 2017

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
The next meeting of The Southcote Neighbourhood Action Group is on Wednesday 1st...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 24 January 2017

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Yesterday 23/01 between 00.00-08.29 in Southcote Road: Unknown offender was dis...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 16 January 2017

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Over the past few days there has been a number of burglaries in the Southcote &a...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Thursday 12 January 2017

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This is appeal for your help please can you check your local neighbourhood area ...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 19 December 2016

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Friday 16th December at approx 05.18 in Wensley Road: Unknown offender has g...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 14 December 2016

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
In the early hours of this morning there has been two burglaries in Coley and So...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 07 December 2016

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Yesterday (6/12) between 11.40-11.53 in Southcote Farm Lane: Unknown offender...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 05 December 2016

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Friday 2nd December between 16.15-20.45 in Circuit Lane: Unknown offender ha...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 28 November 2016

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Wednesday 23rd November between 10.00-14.45 in Brocksett Close: Unknown offe...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 15 November 2016

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Yesterday  Monday 14/11 between 00.00-15.20 in Kenilworth Avenue: Unknown ...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Thursday 10 November 2016

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Overnight Wednesday 9/11- Thursday 10/11 between 18.30-04.00 in Circuit Lane: ...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 08 November 2016

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Overnight Sunday 6th November - Monday 7th November between 22.00-09.00 in ...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 07 November 2016

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Friday 4th November between 19.00-21.00 in Ashampstead Road: Unknown of...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 28 September 2016

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
The next meeting of the Southcote Neighbourhood Action Group will be taking plac...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 30 August 2016

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
The next Southcote Neighbourhood Action Group Meeting will be taking place Wedne...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 22 August 2016

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
The Norcot & Southcote Neighbourhood Policing Teams are holding the followin...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 17 August 2016

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Over the past few weeks there have been a number of fires/arsons in the Tilehurs...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 11 July 2016

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Friday 8th July between 15.10-16.26 in Brunel Road: Unknown offender has gain...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 28 June 2016

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
The next meeting of The Southcote Neighbourhood Action Group will be taking...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 14 June 2016

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
The Next meeting of The Southcote Neighbourhood Action Group will on  Wedne...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 01 June 2016

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Thames Valley Police is releasing a CCTV image of a man police would like to spe...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 17 May 2016

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This is a message on behalf of Reading Borough Council a number of people w...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 16 May 2016

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
The next meeting of the Southcote Neighbourhood Action Group is on Wednesday 18t...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Thursday 12 May 2016

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Your local Neighbourhood Policing Team are holding the following meetings : A...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 23 March 2016

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This is a message from your local Neighbourhood Policing Team will be at the fol...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 15 February 2016

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This is a message from Joe Northcote , Neighbourhood Initiatives Officer, Readin...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 03 February 2016

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
The next meeting of the Southcote NAG is Wednesday 10th March 2016, 7p...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 01 February 2016

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Friday 29th January at approx 15.19 in Deveron Drive: Unknown offender has t...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 11 January 2016

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Saturday 9th January between 20.00-23.15 in Ashampstead Road: Unknown offend...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)
Thames Valley Police
 The next Southcote Neighbourhood Action Group Meeting, taking place Wednes...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 16 December 2015

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
The Norcot, Southcote and Tilehurst East Neighbourhood Policing Teams are hold...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 15 December 2015

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Yesterday Monday 14th December between 08.30-17.36 in Dwyer Road: Unknown offen...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 14 December 2015

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
The next Neighbourhood Action Group  Meeting will be taking place on Wednes...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Thursday 10 December 2015

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Yesterday Wednesday 9th December between 08.20-14.50 in Circuit Lane : Unk...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 07 December 2015

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Between Wednesday 2nd and Thursday 3rd December 16.30-08.40 overnight in Southco...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 30 November 2015

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Over the past few days there have been three burglaries to sheds in the Norcot a...
Sent by : Nikki Drury (Police, Administrator, Reading)

Alerts sent Wednesday 25 November 2015

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Yesterday Tuesday (25/11) there was two burglaries in the following roads: Tu...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 17 November 2015

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Overnight Sunday 15th November until Monday 16th November between 23.20-07.40 in...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Thursday 12 November 2015

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Yesterday 11th November between 15:45-16:50 in Gainsborough Road, Southcote unkn...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Thursday 24 September 2015

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This is a message from your local neighbourhood policing team they are holding t...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 23 September 2015

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
 The next Southcote Neighbourhood Action Group is taking place on Wednesday...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)