Font Size A A A
Thames Valley Horse Watch Thames Valley Horse Watch
Click here to sign up to Thames Valley Horse Watch Click here to login to your Thames Valley Horse Watch account
Click here to sign up to Thames Valley Horse Watch Click here to login to your Thames Valley Horse Watch account

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "caversham" (35 results)

Alerts sent Monday 04 February 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Overnight Wednesday 30 January until Thursday 31 January between 16.50-07.3...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 28 January 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Wednesday 23- Sunday 27 January between 15.30-19.00 in Fernbrook Road: Unkno...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 22 January 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
There has been an increase in theft from motor vehicles in the Caversham Ro...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)
Thames Valley Police
On Saturday 19/01 between 15.30-18.27 in Chiltern Road: Unknown offender has sm...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Thursday 20 December 2018

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Overnight Wednesday 19- Thursday 20 December between 18.00 -11.49 in Southview A...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)
Thames Valley Police
Attached is the latest Neighbourhood Newsletter from your local Neighbourhood Po...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)
Thames Valley Police
Please find below the 2019 dates and locations of the North Reading Safer Neighb...
Sent by : Nikki Drury (Police, Administrator, Reading)

Alerts sent Wednesday 19 December 2018

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Yesterday 18/12 09.10-21.00 in Washington Road: Unknown offender has smashed re...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 18 December 2018

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Thursday 13 December between 00.00-16.27 in Woods Road: Offender has gained ...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Thursday 13 December 2018

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Overnight Tuesday 11/12- Wednesday 12/12 between 23.00-06.00 in South Street: U...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 03 December 2018

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Thursday 29 November between 1.00am-12.00pm in Wincroft Road: Unknown o...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 27 November 2018

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Overnight Friday 23 November until Saturday 24 November between 21.30-00.38 in A...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 20 November 2018

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Over the past few days there have been a number of burglaries in the Caversham N...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 12 November 2018

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Your local Caversham Neighbourhood Policing Team are investigating a number of i...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 05 November 2018

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Wednesday 31 October at approx 21.00 in Woodcote Road: Unknown offender has ...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Friday 02 November 2018

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Further to our previous alert, a 27-year-old man from Aldermaston was ...
Sent by : Neil Hawkins (Police, Communications Officer, Forcewide)

Alerts sent Thursday 01 November 2018

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Thames Valley Police is appealing for witnesses following an attempted murder in...
Sent by : Neil Hawkins (Police, Communications Officer, Forcewide)

Alerts sent Wednesday 31 October 2018

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Yesterday 30/10 between 10.00-18.15 in Amersham Road: Unknown offender has gain...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Thursday 25 October 2018

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Overnight Tuesday 23 - Wednesday 24 October between 22.00-06.58 in Norman Road: ...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 23 October 2018

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Saturday 20 October between 21.45-22.15 in Derby Road: Unknown offender has ...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Thursday 18 October 2018

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Overnight Tuesday 16 - Wednesday 17 October overnight between 00.00-06.30 in Gos...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 17 October 2018

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Monday 15 October between 19.00-20.30 in Peppard Road: Unknown offender has ...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 16 October 2018

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Yesterday 15/10 between 00.00-09.02 in Southview Avenue: Unknown offender has g...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Thursday 11 October 2018

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Tuesday 9 October at approx 05.10 in Grosvenor Road: Unknown offender has sm...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 10 October 2018

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Monday 8 October between 07.00-17.00 in Kidmore Road , Caversham : Unknown o...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 24 September 2018

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Thames Valley Police is appealing for witnesses to an incident of modern slavery...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 17 September 2018

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Wednesday 12 September between 23.15-05.15 in Piggotts Road: Unknown offende...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 11 September 2018

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Over the past week there have been a number of burglaries in the Lower Caversham...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Thursday 06 September 2018

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Yesterday Wednesday 5 September between 08.00-14.00 in Woodcote Road: Unknown...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 03 September 2018

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Over the past week there have been a number of attempted and burglaries in the C...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 13 August 2018

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
There have been a number of thefts or attempted thefts from sheds across the Cav...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)
Thames Valley Police
Thames Valley Police has made a second arrest following the robbery of a ma...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Thursday 09 August 2018

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Over the past few days there has been a number of burglaries in the Caversham Ne...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 08 August 2018

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Thames Valley Police is appealing for information following the robbery of a man...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 07 August 2018

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Over the past few days there have been a number of burglaries in the Caversham N...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)